Staiböck PRO Bikepark

For all young bikers who have already completed the “Staiböck” level of the Kids Bike League, we offer two additional levels: Staiböck PRO Träil and Staiböck PRO Bikepark. All advanced bikers from 10 years on who have no experience in the Kids Bike League are also welcome.

In contrast to the “Träils” we are mainly in the bikepark and therefore downhill oriented. The youngsters learn how to handle speed and the necessary features to experience the fun in our bikepark with the optimal pinch of safety.

Staiböck PRO Bikepark

Age 10 – 14 years
Takes place monday to friday during holiday season
Duration 13:00 – 15:15
Meetingpoint Rothorn valley station
Participants at least 3 participants
Equipment
  • full-face helmet
  • bike (fullsuspension bike)
  • clothing appropriate to the weather
  • knee and elbow protectors (back protector recommended)
  • mountain railway ticket
Prerequisite The children have already completed the Kids Bike League or are advanced bikers from 10 years of age.
Criteria Kids in the PRO level already have a good command of their bikes and are now building on the skills they learned in the Kids Bike League. They learn to master steep wall turns, jumps, drops and many other features for advanced kids, with a focus on the bikepark.
Costs CHF 60.00 per afternoon
CHF 250.00 per weekly ticket (mon – fri)
PRICES   .   LEGAL NOTICE   .   GTC

Staiböck PRO Bikepark

Für alle Nachwuchsbiker, welche das Level «Staiböck» der Kids Bike League bereits abgeschlossen haben, bieten wir zwei zusätzliche Levels an. Bei den Staiböck PRO Träil und Bikepark sind auch alle fortgeschrittenen Bikerinnen und Biker ab 10 Jahren willkommen, die noch keine Erfahrung in der Kids Bike League haben.

Im Gegensatz zu den «Träils» sind wir hier hauptsächlich im Bikepark unterwegs und somit abwärtsorientiert. Die Jugendlichen erlernen den Umgang mit Tempo und die nötigen Features dazu, um den Spass im Bikepark mit der optimalen Prise Sicherheit zu erleben.

Staiböck PRO Bikepark

Alter 10 – 14 Jahre
Durchführung Montag – Freitag während den Schulferien
Kurszeiten 13:00 – 15:15
Treffpunkt Rothorn Talstation
Teilnehmer Mindestens 3 Teilnehmer
Ausrüstung
  • Fullface-/Integralhelm
  • Bike (Fullsuspension Bike)
  • Der Witterung entsprechende Kleidung
  • Knie- und Ellenbogenschoner (Rückenprotektor empfohlen)
  • Bergbahnticket
Voraussetzung Die Kinder haben die Kids Bike League bereits abgeschlossen oder sind fortgeschrittene BikerInnen ab 10 Jahren.
Kriterien Kinder im PRO Level beherrschen ihr Bike schon sehr gut und bauen nun auf ihrem Können auf, das sie in der Kids Bike League erlernt haben. Sie lernen Steilwandkurven zu bewältigen, Sprünge zu absolvieren, Drops und viele weitere Features für fortgeschrittene Kinder zu meistern, mit Fokus auf den Bikepark.
Kosten CHF 60.-/Nachmittag
5 Nachmittage CHF 250.-
PREISE   .   IMPRESSUM / DATENSCHUTZ   .   AGB