Camps

Are you ready for memorable days with like-minded people? Benefit from the know-how of our certified Swiss Cycling MTB Guides and make new contacts. The Lenzerheide biking region offers everything to make your heart beat faster. Choose the right camp and register online today.

Bikepark Camp with Basil Weber

Our Bikepark Camp is set up for all gravity and enduro freaks. No matter if beginner or expert. The swiss downhill pro Basil Weber will accompany the crew this year and will be giving valuable inputs. The prerequisites for an unforgettable weekend in the bikepark are given.

Liv Ladies Enduro & Bikepark Camp

This camp is especially designed for all gravity girls who want to work on their technique unhurriedly or who want to get tips for the perfect line. You can expect trained guides, varied trails, a unique bikepark and of course lots of fun with like-minded ladies. Don’t miss this chance – «Let’s shred».

Rocky Mountain Ladies Bike Camp

The Rocky Mountain Ladies Camp is set up for sporty ladies of various ages who enjoy spending their leisure time on a mountain bike. Would you like to improve your riding technique and discover the most beautiful spots in Lenzerheide together with other women? Then our Rocky Mountain Ladies Bike Camp is the appropriate camp for you. You will see that you are much more talented than you think.

PRICES   .   LEGAL NOTICE   .   GTC

Camps

Bist du bereit für unvergessliche Tage mit Gleichgesinnten? Profitiere vom Know-how unserer zertifizierten Swiss Cycling MTB Guides und knüpfe neue Kontakte. Die Bikeregion Lenzerheide bietet alles, was dein Bikerherz höher schlagen lässt. Suche dir das passende Camp aus und melde dich noch heute online an.

Bikepark Camp mit Basil Weber

Das Bikepark Camp richtet sich an alle Gravity und Enduro Freaks. Egal ob Anfänger oder Könner. Dieses Jahr begleitet der Schweizer Downhill-Profi Basil Weber die Crew und gibt wertvolle Inputs. Die Voraussetzungen für ein unvergessliches Wochenende im Bikepark sind geschaffen.

Liv Ladies Enduro & Bikepark Camp

Dieses Camp ist speziell auf alle Gravity-Girls ausgerichtet, die in Ruhe an Ihrer Technik feilen wollen oder Tipps für die perfekte Linienwahl erhalten möchten. Es erwarten dich ausgebildete Guides, abwechslungsreiche Trails, ein einzigartiger Bikepark und natürlich jede Menge Spass mit gleichgesinnten Ladies. Lass dir diese Chance nicht entgehen – «Let’s shred».

Rocky Mountain Ladies Bike Camp

Das Rocky Mountain Ladies Camp richtet sich an sportliche Ladies verschiedener Altersklassen, die gerne ihre Freizeit auf dem Mountainbike verbringen. Willst du deine Fahrtechnik verbessern und gemeinsam mit weiteren Ladies die schönsten Spots der Ferienregion Lenzerheide entdecken? Dann bist du in unserem Rocky Mountain Ladies Camp genau richtig. Du wirst sehen, es steckt viel mehr in dir, als du meinst.

PREISE   .   IMPRESSUM / DATENSCHUTZ   .   AGB