Staiböck PRO Träil

For all young bikers who have already completed the “Staiböck” level of the Kids Bike League, we offer two additional levels: Staiböck PRO Träil and Staiböck PRO Bikepark. All advanced bikers from 10 years on who have no experience in the Kids Bike League are also welcome.

In the “Träil” course the focus is on riding technique of the different trails. However, jumps like drops and pump track riding will also be improved. Cross country and enduro cracks are exactly right here.

Staiböck PRO Träil

Age 10 – 14 years
Takes place monday to friday during holiday season
Duration 13:00 – 15:15
Meetingpoint Rothorn valley station
Participants at least 3 participants
Equipment
  • suitable helmet
  • bike (fullsuspension bike is advantageous)
  • clothing appropriate to the weather
  • mountain railway ticket (on occasion)
Prerequisite The children have already completed the Kids Bike League or are advanced bikers from 10 years of age.
Criteria Kids in the PRO level already have a good command of their bike and are now building on the skills they learned in the Kids Bike League. They learn to master steep wall curves, root and stone passages, drops and many other features for advanced kids.
Costs CHF 60.00 per afternoon
CHF 250.00 per weekly ticket (mon – fri)
PRICES   .   LEGAL NOTICE   .   GTC

Staiböck PRO Träil

Für alle Nachwuchsbiker, welche das Level «Staiböck» der Kids Bike League bereits abgeschlossen haben, bieten wir zwei zusätzliche Levels an. Bei den Staiböck PRO Träil und Staiböck PRO Bikepark sind auch alle fortgeschrittenen Bikerinnen und Biker ab 10 Jahren willkommen, die noch keine Erfahrung in der Kids Bike League haben.

Beim «Träil»-Kurs liegt der Fokus auf Fahrtechnik der unterschiedlichen Trails. Es werden aber auch Sprünge wie Drops und das Pumptrackfahren verbessert. Cross Country und Enduro Cracks sind hier am richtigen Ort.

Staiböck PRO Träil

Alter 10 – 14 Jahre
Durchführung Montag – Freitag während den Schulferien
Kurszeiten 13:00 – 15:15
Treffpunkt Rothorn Talstation
Teilnehmer Mindestens 3 Teilnehmer
Ausrüstung
  • Passender Helm
  • Bike (Fullsuspension Bike von Vorteil)
  • Der Witterung entsprechende Kleidung
  • Teilweise Bergbahnticket
Voraussetzung Die Kinder haben die Kids Bike League bereits abgeschlossen oder sind fortgeschrittene BikerInnen ab 10 Jahren.
Kriterien Kinder im PRO Level beherrschen ihr Bike schon sehr gut und bauen nun auf ihrem Können auf, das sie in der Kids Bike League erlernt haben. Sie lernen Steilwandkurven zu bewältigen, Wurzel- und Steinpassagen zu absolvieren, Drops und viele weitere Features für fortgeschrittene Kinder zu meistern.
Kosten CHF 60.-/Nachmittag
5 Nachmittage CHF 250.-
PREISE   .   IMPRESSUM / DATENSCHUTZ   .   AGB